Skip to content ↓



Tom Canning OBE
Trust Designated Safeguarding Lead
020 7476 1848





Elizabeth Harris
Monega Designated Safeguarding Lead
020 8472 0533




Michael Patient
Monega Designated Safeguarding
Lead Deputy



Lily Thompson
Monega Designated



Ellen Kemp
Monega Safeguarding Governor


Early Help Team





Claire James

Deputy Headteacher




Jazz Tathgar

Assistant Headteacher



Katie Pugh-Ives

Assistant Headteacher



Sarah Dawkins

Office Manager (HR)



Lily Thompson

Family Support Worker



Sarah Oguntona

Senior Learning Mentor



Jazz Bhakar

Pupil Welfare Manager


Important Telephone Number


Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO) - Nick Prat 020 3373 3803
Social Services Referrals 020 3373 0440
Out of Hours Social Services 020 3373 0440

101 - Non-emergency 

999 - Emergencies only